Settings
Deleting a Category
Delete an existing category that is no longer required in KREDO.
Administrators can delete categories that are no longer required.
Delete a Category
- Under Menu, click Settings.
- Click Categories.
- Click the Delete (bin) icon for the category you want to remove.
- In the Please take a moment… confirmation window, click Yes.
- A success message confirms that the category has been deleted successfully.
- The deleted category is removed from the category list.
Note: Review the category and its associated learning content before deleting it.
