Assessments
Delete an Assessment
Learn how to permanently delete an assessment and its associated content and settings in KREDO.
Deleting an assessment permanently removes the assessment and its associated settings and content.
Delete an Assessment
- On the Courses page, locate the assessment you want to delete.
- Select the More (three dots) menu on the assessment tile.
- Select Delete.
- In the Please Take a Moment… confirmation window, type Delete in the text box.
- Select Yes to confirm the deletion.
A success message appears after the assessment is deleted.
Warning: Deleting an assessment removes all associated settings and content. If the assessment is published and assigned to a learner, it is also removed from the learner's profile and reports.
Note: If the assessment is included in a Learning Path, you must delete the associated Learning Path before you can delete the assessment.
