Courses
Deleting a SCORM Course
Learn how to delete a SCORM course and remove its associated settings from KREDO.
Deleting a SCORM course permanently removes the course and its associated settings. If the SCORM course has been published and assigned to learners, it is also removed from their profiles and reports.
Delete a SCORM Course
- From the Dashboard, go to Courses.
- Locate the SCORM course you want to delete.
- Select the three dots (⋮) on the course tile.
- Select Delete.
- In the Please Take a Moment… confirmation window, select Yes.
- The SCORM course is deleted from KREDO.
Warning: Deleting a SCORM course permanently removes the course and its associated settings. Make sure you no longer need the course before deleting it.
