Courses
Delete a Course
Learn how to delete a course and understand the restrictions that apply when deleting courses in KREDO.
Admins can delete a course when it is no longer required.
Warning: Deleting a course removes all associated course settings. If a published course is assigned to a learner, the course is also removed from the learner's profile.
Delete a Course
- From the Admin Dashboard, select Courses from the left navigation panel.
- On the Courses page, select the More icon (three dots) on the course you want to delete.
- Select Delete.
The Please Take a Moment… confirmation window opens. - Select Yes to confirm the deletion.
A success message confirms that the course has been deleted.
Before You Delete a Course
- If the course is assigned to a learner, deleting the course removes it from the learner's profile.
- If the course is included in a Learning Path, you must delete the associated Learning Path before deleting the course.
