Classrooms
Deleting Classrooms
Learn how to delete an existing classroom from the Classrooms page.
You can delete existing classrooms when they are no longer required.
Delete a Classroom
- On the Classrooms page, locate the classroom you want to delete.
- In the Actions column, click the three dots menu for the classroom.
- Select Delete.
- When the Please take a moment... confirmation window appears, click Yes.
- A success message appears confirming that the classroom has been deleted successfully.
- The selected classroom is removed from the Classrooms list.
Note: Make sure you select the correct classroom before deleting it.
