Settings
Deleting a Business Unit
Delete an existing business unit that is no longer required in KREDO.
Administrators can delete a business unit when it is no longer required in KREDO.
Delete a Business Unit
- Under Menu, click Settings.
- Click Job Hierarchy.
- Click Business Unit.
- Locate the business unit you want to delete.
- Under the Actions column, click the three-dot menu for the relevant business unit.
- Select Delete.
- The Please Take a Moment confirmation window appears.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
- A success message appears confirming that the business unit has been successfully deleted.
