Settings
Deleting a Department
Delete an existing department that is no longer required in KREDO.
Administrators can delete a department when it is no longer required in KREDO.
Delete a Department
- Under Menu, click Settings.
- Click Job Hierarchy.
- Click Department.
- Locate the department you want to delete.
- Under the Actions column, click the three-dot menu for the relevant department.
- Select Delete.
- The Please Take a Moment confirmation window appears.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
- A success message appears confirming that the department has been successfully deleted.
