Settings
Deleting a Job Role
Delete an existing job role that is no longer required in KREDO.
Administrators can delete a job role when it is no longer required in KREDO.
Delete a Job Role
- Under Menu, click Settings.
- Click Job Hierarchy.
- Click Job Role.
- Locate the job role you want to delete.
- Under the Actions column, click the three-dot menu for the relevant job role.
- Select Delete.
- The Please Take a Moment confirmation window appears.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
- A success message appears confirming that the job role has been successfully deleted.
- The deleted job role is removed from the Job Role list.
