Settings
Deleting a Job Level
Delete an existing job level that is no longer required in KREDO.
Administrators can delete a job level when it is no longer required in KREDO.
Delete a Job Level
- Under Menu, click Settings.
- Click Job Hierarchy.
- Click Job Level.
- Locate the job level you want to delete.
- Under the Actions column, click the three-dot menu for the relevant job level.
- Select Delete.
- The Please Take a Moment confirmation window appears.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
- A success message appears confirming that the job level has been successfully deleted.
- The deleted job level is removed from the Job Level list.
