User Group
Delete a User Group
Learn how to delete an existing user group in KREDO.
Admins can delete an existing user group when it is no longer required.
Warning: A deleted user group cannot be restored from the KREDO user interface.
Delete a User Group
- From the Admin Dashboard, select the Groups icon in the left panel.
The User Groups page opens. - Select the user group you want to delete.
The Update Group panel opens. - Select the Delete icon.
A confirmation window appears. - In the confirmation window, select Yes to confirm the deletion.
A success message confirms that the user group has been deleted.
The deleted user group is removed from the User Groups list.
