Notifications
Deleting Notifications
Delete existing notifications that are no longer required in KREDO.
Delete existing notifications when they are no longer required on the platform.
Delete a Notification
- Under Menu, click Notifications.
- Locate the notification you want to delete.
- Under the Actions column, click the three-dot menu for the relevant notification.
- Click Delete.
- The Please take a moment… confirmation window appears.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
- A success message appears confirming that the notification has been successfully deleted.
