Content Hub
Deleting LEAP Content
Delete existing LEAP courses from Content Hub when they are no longer required in KREDO.
Delete existing LEAP content when it is no longer required.
Delete LEAP Content
- Under Menu, click Content Hub.
- The LEAP content is displayed by default.
- On the LEAP course tile you want to delete, click the three-dot menu to open the available options.
- Click Delete.
- The Please take a moment… confirmation window appears.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
- A success message appears, confirming that the LEAP content has been successfully deleted.
Category Filters
You can use Category Filters to refine the displayed LEAP courses.
See Filters in Content Hub to learn more about the available category filter options.
