Content Hub
Deleting External Content
Delete external content that is no longer required in KREDO.
Delete existing external content when it is no longer required on the platform.
Delete External Content
- Under Menu, click Content Hub.
- The LEAP content is displayed by default. Click External Content.
- On the external content tile you want to delete, click the three-dot menu to open the available options.
- Click Delete.
- The Please take a moment… confirmation window appears.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
- A success message appears confirming that the external content has been successfully deleted.
Category Filters
You can use Category Filters to refine the displayed external content.
See Filters in Content Hub to learn more about the available filter options.
