Resources
Deleting Resources
Delete existing resources from KREDO.
Delete an existing resource when it is no longer required.
Delete a Resource
- In the Resources list, hover over the three-dot menu under the ACTIONS column for the resource you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
- The Please take a moment… confirmation window opens.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
- A success message confirms that the resource has been deleted successfully.
