Announcements
Deleting Announcements
Delete announcements that are no longer required on the KREDO platform.
Delete an announcement when it is no longer required on the platform.
Delete an Announcement
- Under Menu, click Announcements.
- Locate the announcement you want to delete.
- Under the Actions column, click the three-dot menu for the relevant announcement.
- Click Delete.
- The Please take a moment… confirmation window appears.
- Click Yes to confirm the deletion.
- A success message appears confirming that the announcement has been successfully deleted.
- The deleted announcement is removed from the Announcements list.
