Users
Delete a User Credential
Learn how to delete an individual user's credentials from KREDO.
Admins can delete an individual user's credentials from KREDO when the user no longer requires access to the platform.
Delete a User Credential
Steps
- From the Users page, select the row of the user whose credentials you want to delete.
The Edit User panel opens. - Select More (three dots) and then select Delete.
- In the Please take a moment… confirmation window, select Yes to confirm the deletion.
- A success message appears confirming that the user has been successfully deleted.
